Student Council

Congratulations to our new 2021-22 Student Council Officers!

President:  Katelyn K.

Vice-President: Katelyn K.

Secretary:  Elyse F.

Treasurer:  Mackenzie C.

Our Student Council Members are actively involved in helping with the be nice mental health program, and they meet as a whole group monthly. Our advisers are Mrs. Andersen and Mrs. Null.