Board of Directors

Our Holy Spirit Board of Directors (formerly Education Commission) is composed of a variety of committed parents and community leaders who offer guidance to our school providing the compass that directs our team when setting policy and analyzing best practices.

Current (2018-19) Board:

  • Phil Nicholson – President
  • Kay Groszkiewicz – Vice President
  • Jane Mead – Secretary
  • Todd Beaudoin
  • Vonnie Bouwkamp
  • Mary Darrow
  • Jane McAlary
  • Jim Mead
  • Joe Pawlanta
  • Scott Russo
  • Kevin Simon


  • Rev. Mark Peacock, Pastor
  • Pat Kalahar, Principal
  • Paula Ryan, Assistant Principal


  • Damon Bouwkamp, Athletic Director